4Ps Areas Map PDF Print E-mail
Written by 4Ps Social Marketing Unit   
Tuesday, 14 July 2009 16:14

The 4Ps Areas Map is currently being updated to include Set 3 areas. 





The areas on the map marked with blue balloons show the municipalities that are included in the 1st set. It consists of 160 cities/municipalities. (updated with March-May 2009 grant summary figures)



During the MOA signing held last May 28, 2009, the program expanded to 110 other cities/municipalities for its 2nd set. In this map, these areas are marked with red balloons. (updated with Set 2 first grant summary figures)




Department of Social Welfare and Development
Constitution Hills, Batasan Complex
Quezon City, Philippines 1126
(632) 931 8101 to 931 8107